Blog

Oct 8, 2021 by Aethyna

Chucklefish and Limited Run Team up for PATHWAY Physical Edition on Nintendo Switch

Robotality’s gorgeous tomb-raiding, nazi-punching strategy RPG comes to cartridge, with extras!

Robotality and Chucklefish today announced their turn-based strategy adventure PATHWAY will receive a physical edition courtesy of Limited Run Games. The Pathway physical edition includes a region-free cartridge, Adventurers Field Guide manual and a reverse full art cover sleeve, and a LRG Trading Card.

Chucklefish and Robotality have worked hard to ensure that physical Switch collectors get a treat when they open up the Adventurers Field Guide. Lots of effort has gone into making the full colour manual as awesome as possible, filled to the brim with strategic gameplay info, special tips and extra nuggets directly from the dev team at Robotality.

Pre-orders will go live on the Limited Run Games website this Friday (October 8th) at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT. As the name suggests, the boxed copy will be available for a limited time only.

In a joint statement, the Pathway and Chucklefish teams said: “Having the opportunity to make a *real* physical copy of Pathway that you can actually hold in your hands is a dream come true for both our teams at Chucklefish and Robotality, and it wouldn’t have been possible without all of the requests and comments from our lovely community – so thank YOU for supporting the game! You’re awesome.”

Blog Archive

Featured Games

Blade & Soul Blade & Soul Avenge your massacred brothers and sisters in Blade & Soul’s epic story of war and betrayal! Fer.al Fer.al Embark on an exciting adventure through the many iconic locations in Fer.al as a sleek animal avatar! Forge of Empires Forge of Empires Starting with a small Stone Age settlement it is your task to create an empire and follow it onward throughout the centuries! Sinespace Sinespace Explore tons of gorgeous, player-created worlds or create your own in Sinespace! Lady Popular Lady Popular Dress to impress in a stunning virtual fashion game where you can own the catwalk. Tribal Wars 2 Tribal Wars 2 Rally your armies, fortify your castle walls and lead your soldiers to glory in Tribal Wars 2 today!

Statistics

Games1,401 Articles497 Surveys65 Blog Posts4,440 Users3,191 User Reviews159

Find us on Facebook